EQ-2 GROUP MEMBERS

Juan Carlos Pajaró Liñares – University Lecturer – jcparajo@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 33 – Fax: 988 38 70 01

Herminia Domínguez González – University Lecturer – herminia@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 82

José Luis Alonso González – University Lecturer  – xluis@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 72 33

Valentín Santos Reyes – University Professor – vsantos@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 47

Remedios Yáñez Díaz – University Professor – reme@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 36 88 92

Andrés Moure Varela – Hired Professor Doctor – amoure@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 36 88 92


Carlos Vila Babarro – Chemistry Doctor by the University of Vigo. Hired for a project – cvila@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

María Dolores Torres Pérez – Doctor of Chemical and Environmental Engineering. Contrated under the Program “Ramón y Cajal”

matorres@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Sandra Rivas Siota – Doctor of Food Science and Technology. Contrated under the Program “Juan de la Cierva Incorporación”

sandrarivas@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Noelia Florez Fernández – Doctor of Food Science and Technology. Contracted I2C Xunta de Galicia – noelia.florez@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Lucía López Hortas – Doctor of Food Science and Technology. Hired in charge of project – luclopez@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Beatriz Míguez Alonso – Graduated in Food Science and Technology. Pre-doctoral scholarship holder Xunta de Galicia – beamiguez@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Lucía Penín Sánchez – Graduada en Ciencia y Tecnología de los Alimentos. Contratada predoctoral FPI – lpenin@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Paula Rodriguez Seoane – Graduated in Environmental Sciences. Pre-doctoral contract FPI – paurodriguez@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Mar López Rodríguez – Graduate in Energy Engineering – Pre-doctoral Fellowship Xunta de Galicia – marlopezr@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Xiana Rico Castro – Graduate in Chemical Engineering – Pre-doctoral Fellowship Xunta de Galicia – xrico@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Vanesa Sanz Llorens – Degree in Environmental Sciences –  vsanz@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Milena Álvarez Viñas- Graduate in Environmental Sciences – milalvarz@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

Natalia Delgado Reverter – natalia.delgado.reverter@uvigo.es

Tfn: 988 38 70 75

 

María Luisa Soto Álvarez – Profesora IES > Lauro Olmo > O Barco de Valdeorras

Severino Abad Pequeño – Instituto Lean Management

María José Vázquez Vázquez – Consultoría Esmedagro

Dolores Vázquez Penas- Profesora IES >A Carballeira > Ourense

Patricia Pérez Larrán – PhD in Food Science and Technology

Susana Peleteiro Prieto – Doctor of Food Science and Technology

Beatriz Díaz Reinoso – Doctor of Food Science and Technology

María Parada Casas – Doctor of Food Science and Technology

Elena Balboa Alfaya – Doctor of Food Science and Technology

Belén Gómez Álvarez – Doctor in Food Science and Technology

María Jesús González Muñoz – Doctor of Chemical Engineering

Miguel Estévez González – Laboratory Technician

Sheila Gómez Jiménez – Laboratory Technician

Enma Conde Piñeiro – Technical and R&D Director at GLECEX

Martina Martínez Sabajanes –Secondary School Teacher

Julio Rodríguez López – PhD in Food Science and Technology

Aloia Romaní Pérez – PhD in Food Science and Technology

Beatriz Gullón Estévez – PhD in Food Science and Technology

Patricia Gullón Estévez – PhD in Food Science and Technology